Naar inhoud

Gemeenteraad

Natalie Adriaensen

Oude Arendonksebaan 95

2470 Retie

natalieadriaensen@hotmail.com


Tel:  014 37 16 66

Nieuw Retie


Natalie Adriaensen
  • Voorzitter gemeenteraad

  • gemeenteraadslid

Herwig Verwaest

Korte Pastorijstraat 6
2470 Retie

herwig.verwaest@telenet.be


Gsm:  0495 62 24 50
Tel:  014 67 84 68

CD&V


Herwig Verwaest
  • gemeenteraadslid

Dirk Smets

Wildeman 11
2470 Retie

dirksmets.retie@gmail.com

 


Gsm:  0476 89 59 44
Tel:  014 37 06 80
Fax:  014 37 06 80

CD&V


Dirk Smets
  • gemeenteraadslid

Guy Vanherck

Pontfort 36

2470 Retie

guyvanherck@telenet.be


Tel:  014 37 24 53

CD&V


Guy Vanherck
  • gemeenteraadslid

Nicole Boonen

Schoolstraat 33 B

2470 Retie

nicole.boonen@gmail.com


Gsm:  0494 68 97 11
Tel:  014 67 20 30

CD&V


Nicole Boonen
  • gemeenteraadslid

Griet Bastiaansen

Europalaan 65 A

2470 Retie

griet.bastiaansen@telenet.be


Gsm:  0479 54 98 97
Tel:  014 45 11 96

CD&V


Griet Bastiaansen
  • gemeenteraadslid

Christel Verachtert

Beukenlaan 16

2470 Retie

verachtertchristel@gmail.com


Gsm:  0473 84 35 90
Tel:  014 37 44 92

CD&V


Christel Verachtert
  • gemeenteraadslid

Lut Hermans

Kelderbeemd 7

2470 Retie

lut@transportretie.be


Gsm:  0477 37 08 47

Nieuw Retie


Lut Hermans
  • gemeenteraadslid

Karolien Adriaensen

Duinberg 11

2470 Retie

wens.gert@telenet.be   


Tel:  014 37 93 46

Nieuw Retie


Karolien Adriaensen
  • gemeenteraadslid

Martine Debie

Lijsterlaan 8
2470 Retie

martine_debie@telenet.be


Gsm:  0476 69 82 98
Tel:  014 37 02 54

sp.a


Martine Debie
  • gemeenteraadslid

Niels Blockx

Nieuw Retie


  • gemeenteraadslid

Mia Lenaerts

Oude Arendonksebaan 13
2470 Retie

mia.lenaerts@skynet.be


Tel:  014 37 18 03

CD&V


Mia Lenaerts
  • gemeenteraadslid

Hans Tielens

Lage Weg 25 A

2470 Retie

hans.tielens@gmail.com


Gsm:  0474 26 04 94

CD&V


Hans Tielens
  • gemeenteraadslid

Guy Moons

Hoekstraat 33
2470 Retie

moons.meeus@gmail.com


Gsm:  0496 95 99 36

Nieuw Retie


Guy Moons
  • gemeenteraadslid

Els Menten

Kasteelstraat 16

2470 Retie

els_menten@telenet.be


CD&V


Els Menten
  • gemeenteraadslid